Jan 8, 2013

Raggleroot Blog Tour

About the Book
Author: Erik Olsen
Release Date: January 2013
Publisher: Cedar Fort Inc.
Genre: Fantasy

Book Description
Flin has always been told to stay away from the doors with five clover leaves. But when his only option to return home lies behind those doors, he’s forced to go against everything he’s believed. What he discovers is not only devastating, it’s deadly. Full of humor, action, and twists, this can’t-miss read is sure to keep you entertained to the very last page.

My Review
This book is the 3rd book in the Flin series. They really are filled with humor, action, twists, treasures, plant life unlike you have ever seen before, and friends who help each other.

Erik is an amazing writer who paints the picture so well you can see it in your mind and feel as if you are on this amazing journey yourself. These books are written for middle/teen readers, but adults will find them fascinating too!

To read my review of the first Flin book Cobble Cavern click HERE

About the Author
Erik Olsen lives in Sandy Utah, where he enjoys the mountains and is surrounded by a great family and friends that have continued to support him throughout his writing quest. After having one of the world’s craziest dreams, he began writing a series of five books detailing it, called Flin’s Destiny, which is full of continuous action and adventure deep in the earth and keeps you wanting more.
You can learn more about Erik’s writing at www.flinsdestiny.com. And don’t forget to check out his other book: Cobble Cavern and The Garden of the Lost Souls.

(A digital review copy of this title was provided by the author for this review. However, all reviews are of my own opinion :)


Post a Comment


I Love to Read and Review Books :) Copyright © 2012 Design by Ipietoon Blogger Template