Aug 16, 2017

The Search w/ Giveaway

0 comments
A review copy was provided

THE SEARCH
by Clair M. Poulson

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
I do so love a GREAT suspense/mystery!
Jayden and Nadia are perfect together-- you will love learning about them-- and wait until you meet Bullet :)

This book will keep you guessing until the very end and it also has a scene about a nose that you will never forget-- 
GREAT IMAGERY! WONDERFUL WRITING!

A fantastic must-read! I highly recommend this one!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Young private investigator Jayden Spaulding has cracked his share of tough cases, but nothing like this. When stunning professional basketball player Nadia Fairchild walks through his door, her story seems simple enough: two days ago, her mother disappeared along with a member of the women’s college basketball team she coached.

Jayden and Nadia delve into a baffling maze of motive and opportunity with a lengthy list of possible suspects. As they work together amid their growing attraction to one another, the unlikely duo seems no closer to discovering the truth.

Then the threats begin. Soon, the pair begins to suspect that this case is much more complicated than a simple disappearance—they have unwittingly stumbled on a conspiracy of corruption, greed, and murder far more deadly than they ever imagined.

Others are also searching for the missing women, and they will eliminate anyone who stands in their way . . .

BLOG TOUR GIVEAWAY
(Covenant Communications will notify winner by email)
a Rafflecopter giveaway

You can find this title on 

Aug 11, 2017

Lies Jane Austen Told Me

0 comments
A review copy was provided

LIES JANE AUSTIN TOLD ME
by Julie Wright

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
LOVED. LOVED. LOVED. THIS. BOOK!
So fun! Remarkable writing!

Adored that Emma kept taking advice from Jane Austen but then would throw the book in the garbage can -- only to pick it up again :)

Very intriguing backgrounds of the characters made the book real and kept my interest throughout the entire book.

YOU WILL WANT A COPY OF THIS ONE FOR SURE!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Ever since Emma read Pride and Prejudice, she's been in love with Mr. Darcy and has regarded Jane Austen as the expert on all things romantic. So naturally when Emma falls for Blake Hampton and he invites her home to meet his parents, she is positive an engagement is in her future. After all, Blake is a single man in possession of a good fortune, and thus must be in want of a wife.

But when it turns out that what Blake actually wants is more of a hook-up than a honeymoon, Emma is hurt, betrayed, and furious. She throws herself deeper into her work as CMO of Kinetics, the fastest growing gym franchise in the nation. She loves her work, and she's good at it, which is why she bristles when her boss brings in a consultant to help her spearhead the new facilities on the East Coast. Her frustration turns to shock when that consultant turns out to be Blake's younger brother, Lucas.

Emma is determined not to fall for Lucas, but as she gets to know him, she realizes that Lucas is nothing like his brother. He is kind and attentive and spends his time and money caring for the less fortunate.

What she can't understand is why Lucas continues to try to push her back into Blake's arms when he so clearly has fallen as hard for her as she has fallen for him.

Realizing that her love life is as complicated as anything Jane Austen could have dreamed up, Emma must find a way to let Blake know that it's time for him to let her go and to let Lucas know it's time for him to love her back.

Links will help you find it on

Aug 8, 2017

Havencross w/ Giveaway

2 comments
A review copy was provided

HAVENCROSS
by Julie Daines

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Have you ever had your world turned upside-down by someone else? But then find that everything you want is handed to you?
But is it really what you want???

I adored how Elaine had to face her past, and in that past is a young man and hours spent dreaming of the legend of King Arthur.

Today there is the man from the past, a man from the present, a mysterious woman called Guinevere, and smugglers :)
WHAT A FANTASTIC STORY!!!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

When a shocking scandal involving her father spreads through London society, Elaine Cardinham and her parents are forced to retreat to their country home in Cornwall for refuge.

But Havencross is no sanctuary for Elaine. She is haunted by the mysterious disappearance of her brother—and the heartbreak she left in her wake all those years ago. It has been five long years since Gareth Kemp last saw Elaine—when she rejected his marriage proposal.

Her reappearance convinces him of one thing: he has never stopped loving her. To put his feelings for her aside, he focuses his attention on the dangerous smuggling plaguing the Cornish coast.

As Elaine attempts to run from her past, she ventures ever closer to a dangerous truth—and Gareth may be the only one who can save her from a deadly finish.

BLOG TOUR GIVEAWAY
(Covenant Communications will notify winner by email)
You can find this title on


Schedule: 

Aug 4, 2017

FREE Audiobooks

2 comments
Audiobooks are not only changing our lives--
but they are changing our habits too

Do you listen to a book while
traveling
exercising
sewing
quilting
etc

It's a GREAT thing to be able to be inspired or simply escape into someone else's world.


Here is a small list of the audiobook available







See the full list at

I am really impressed with Bookshelf Plus
Click HERE to get Bookshelf Plus 
FREE for 30-days

Jul 19, 2017

Searching for Irene w/ Giveaway

2 comments
A review copy was provided

SEARCHING FOR IRENE
by Marlene Bateman

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
LOVED THIS BOOK! SUPER GREAT READ!
Come join the family of Ashton Hall and all their secrets and then judge for yourself if Anna should tell her secret or not--
This is a MUST-READ!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Anna Coughlin is a modern 1920s woman, armed with a college education and a partiality for numbers. Now, within the walls of a fantastic castle-like mansion in the hills of Virginia, her skill will be tested as never before.

Hired to serve as financial advisor to wealthy Lawrence Richardson, Ann finds the welcome she receives anything but warm. Lawrence's handsome but antagonistic son Tyler wants nothing more than to send her packing. The household staff isn't much better, but who can blame them, considering the way Lawrence's last advisor, Irene, disappeared...

Convinced that one of the enigmatic members of the household had something to do with Irene's disappearance, Anna doesn't dare trust anyone—not even temperamental Tyler Richardson, who, despite her best intentions, is beginning to steal her heart.

A series of frightening incidents ensnare Anna in a maze of intrigue, putting her life in peril. But even as Anna begins uncovering the secrets hidden within the mansion's stone walls, she harbors a secret of her own.

Now, the only question that remains is whether she will disappear as mysteriously as Irene.

BLOG TOUR GIVEAWAY
(Covenant Communications will notify winner by email)

Jul 18, 2017

FREE eBooks

0 comments

Looking for FREE ebooks to read this summer???
Check out the list of books at the following link



You get them free by clicking the banner at the top of the site and joining Bookshelf Plus-- 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
I LOVE Bookshelf Plus and have read many books for free.
I have also listened to a lot of talks for free :)
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Read what other people are saying about Bookshelf Plus:

"Since I started my PLUS subscription I have finished 10 books (and started at least 5 others). I also listened to General Conference (free) and use it to prepare my lessons. $200 in savings isn't bad."

"...in the past three months I have read at least 26 books and some books like the infinite Atonement 2 times, while reading all these books on bookshelf, I have read the complete Book of Mormon for the first time in my life. Did I tell you I don't like reading? That was very true until 4 months ago when I was excommunicated. That was a blessing in my life truly, since that time any book I read from bookshelf seems to touch my heart and I learn and grow and feel Heavenly Father talk to me. I love how bookshelf is changing my life."

"I've done about 37 then my kids and husband listen to some too so we have totally gotten our moneys worth."
 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The above link takes you to the list of FREE ebooks
Watch for the link that takes you to all the FREE audiobooks 
in an upcoming post

Jul 12, 2017

The Song of Copper Creek w/ Giveaway

2 comments
A review copy was provided

THE SONG OF COPPER CREEK
by Kristen McKendry

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Another SUMMER FUN FANTASTIC READ!
Awesome story line that really draws you in!

I really loved the idea of Grace working on a living farm and finding solace and healing not only with the people but also working with the plants and the earth. I adored that she didn't let her vulnerabilities hold her back. She gave of herself and in turn received so much. As true to life she is not the only one hurting. 

Follow along as the family of Copper Creek Farm struggle and triumph with life's trials and treasures. I highly recommend this one!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

It’s been more than a year since she lost her family—a tragedy that has left Grace Whitaker a shadow of her former self. Unable to move on surrounded by so many memories, she makes the desperate decision to return to her childhood home in Port Dover, Ontario, Canada. There she hopes to salvage the broken pieces of her life—but what she finds is the promise of peace and healing in an unlikely place.

Copper Creek Farm is part of a Canadian historical museum, offering glimpses into nineteenth-century pioneer life. Yet the farm offers much more than that—it is a place of second chances. For Grace, the opportunity to work the land alongside the loving Whelan family is the first step toward healing. But she isn’t the only broken soul seeking hope on the farm. Grace is joined by a young man in trouble with the law, as well as the Whelans’ son and grandchildren, who are struggling through their own heartbreak.

Together, these survivors discover the strength that can be found in friendship. But when faced with the uncertainty of the future, will they have the courage to move beyond the past to forge new lives for themselves?

BLOG TOUR GIVEAWAY
(Covenant Communications will notify winner by email)
a Rafflecopter giveaway
Click the links to find on

Jul 5, 2017

Lily of the Manor w/ Giveaway

0 comments
A review copy was provided
Audiobook is free with Bookshelf Plus

LILY OF THE MANOR
by Anita Stansfield

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
A woman, a teacher, and a house full of children will capture your heart as you walk with them as they learn, visit neighbors, and have picnics. You will be forever changed as you read about a rescue, a marriage proposal, a kidnapping, an illness, and more. 
Are you as courageous as Lily is?
FANTASTIC WRITING! LOVED. LOVED. LOVED. IT!!!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Broadbent Manor is a home brimming with life and love. With eleven adopted children in her care, young widow Lily Broadbent is in search of the right tutor to instruct and nurture her young charges. So when Frederick Woodstone arrives on her doorstep seeking the position, Lily is quickly impressed by his qualifications—but even more pleased with his gentle manner and immediate rapport with the children that society cast aside. It is clear: Mr. Woodstone is a perfect fit for the family.

From the moment he arrives at the manor, Frederick is enchanted by the lady of the house. Lily is a pillar of strength and compassion, and her striking beauty is undeniable. As the pair works side by side to teach the children, their professional association evolves into something far deeper. But when they stumble upon a young boy in dire circumstances, their relationship is put to the test as Lily makes the impetuous decision to rescue the child—no matter the consequences. What follows is a chain of events that will threaten all that Lily has built for her young family, as the fight for the safety of one small boy becomes a battle between life and death.

BLOG TOUR GIVEAWAY
(Covenant Communications will notify winner by email)
a Rafflecopter giveaway
Links will help you find it on 
See my reviews of more of Anita Stanfield's books HERE

Schedule:
*July 3rd:
http://mybookaday.blogspot.com/
*July 4th:
http://rockinbookreviews.com/,
http://reviewsfromtheheart.blogspot.com/
*July 5th:
http://lisaisabookworm.blogspot.com/,
http://ilovetoreadandreviewbooks.blogspot.com/
*July 6th:
https://ldsandlovinit.blogspot.com/,
http://www.singinglibrarianbooks.com/,
http://seekingwithallyurheart.blogspot.com/,
http://empowermoms.net/
*July 7th:
http://sweetlymadejustforyou.com/,
http://thethingsilovemost.com/,
http://booksaresanity.blogspot.com/



Jul 4, 2017

Summer Book Trek 2017

0 comments
IT'S SUMMER BOOK TREK TIME!

How to Play

  • * Anyone can play. Starting July 1st enter use the Rafflecopter form found HERE to enter your points. (If you’re under 18, you have to have your parent’s permission. You do not have to be LDS to participate.)
  • * Read and Review as many or as few novels by LDS authors as you want. No pressure, no minimums. No maximums either!
  • * Earn points for reading and reviewing books, nominating books for a Whitney award, connecting on social media, and more. Instructions for each option are included in the Rafflecopter form.
  • More points = more chances to win books!
  • * Prizes are books (print and/or ebooks) provided by LDS authors or their publishers. Prizes will be shipped/emailed to the winners by the sponsor. Print books are limited to U.S. addresses; but e-books are open to anyone.
  • * Prizes are awarded every Monday through Saturday during the Trek. If you win, you’ll receive an email explaining how to Pick Your Prize!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

These are some of the books I have already read that are up for prizes-- click on the name to see my review:


These are the books I want to read during the Summer Trek -- click on the name to see on Amazon:


THANK YOU TO ALL THOSE WHO MAKE
SUMMER BOOK TREK AMAZING!

Jul 3, 2017

Why I LOVE Bookshelf Plus

0 comments
I have been using the DeseretBookshelf app for a long time and I love it! I know I can trust the books that are available from Deseret Book to be clean and safe and something I really want to read...

With Bookshelf I can purchase any title I want and 
oftentimes at a lower price than Amazon. 

BUT NOW THERE IS BOOKSHELF PLUS--
which unlocks all of the MP3 audiobooks and lots of the ebooks (over 2000 and counting) and gives them to me for FREE!!! Who doesn't love FREE???

And you get to keep the books for as long as your account is active.

Yes, there is a subscription fee of $9.99 a month-- but that is like the cost of one ebook. If you are purchasing more than one ebook a month it is so worth the money! Think of it as buying one ebook and getting all the others free :)

To see a list of the FREE ebooks/audiobooks I have reviewed so far click the #BookShelfPlus tag at the bottom of this post.

Click HERE to give it a try--
there is a 30-Day, no obligation, free trial.

Jun 27, 2017

Spell Check

2 comments
SPELL CHECK
by Julie Wright

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
I seriously could not put this book down!!!
Cute, fun, whimsical, spellbinding :)
Perfect for teens too!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

It is a little known fact that witches are alive and well in Salem, Massachusetts. They call themselves cheerleaders.

Allyson Peterson believes that being hanged by the Salem High Witches is the absolute worst thing that can happen. But when her powers, wrested from the trolls of ancient Sweden, manifest themselves, she realizes that a prank hanging by vindictive cheerleaders is the least of her worries.

Ally accidentally sends her parents to the jungle to fight anacondas, turns her brother into a mute, and curses the entire cheerleading team with an illness that has no cure, proving that her spells need a little checking. Her Swedish grandmother shows up to help her through the worst part of all—surviving the Troll Trials and saving the guy of her dreams from a vengeance that has festered through- out generations.

The power is in her, if she can just get the magic right.

Links will help you find it on

Jun 21, 2017

Mormon Girl Incognito w/ Giveaway

0 comments
A review copy was provided

MORMON GIRL INCOGNITO
by Kari Iroz

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
LOVED! LOVED! LOVED! IT!
Jack and Damon are at it again-- the completely incomprehensible situations that Jack gets herself into will keep you reading and reading and reading-- SO GOOD!!! Can Damon keep her safe???
This is a perfect romantic suspense! 
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hilarious heroine Jacklyn Wyatt is back—this time in a dicey Vegas adventure! Jacklyn “Jack” Wyatt is just your average Mormon girl—other than her brief stint with the FBI, her subsequent brush with death, and her dreamy boyfriend, Special Agent Damon Wade.

But in the eight months since she helped save a kidnapping victim, Jack’s life has returned to its mostly stagnant state. She’s still trapped in a dead-end job, and even her relationship seems to be stuck in a rut. These days, adventures are few and far between. So when Damon heads to Las Vegas on assignment, Jack sees the perfect opportunity to surprise her boyfriend and rekindle the spark in their relationship.

But the surprise is on her: she has just landed herself in the middle of a high-stakes operation involving Russian criminals. Unwittingly drawn undercover once more, Jack is all too aware that the survival of Damon and his associates depends on the success of her charade.

In the unfamiliar world of luxurious limos, exclusive nightclubs, and gambling, Jack must convince the high-rolling hustlers that she is a terrifying international arms dealer.

If only she knew anything about poker. Or guns . .

BLOG TOUR GIVEAWAY
(Covenant Communications will notify winner by email).
Links will help you find it on


Schedule: 

Jun 19, 2017

Beauty and the Clockwork Beast

0 comments
I have heard SO MANY good reviews of this book that when I found out I could get it for FREE with Bookshelf Plus-- both my daughter and I downloaded it :)

When Lucy Pickett arrives at Blackwell Manor to tend to her ailing cousin, Kate, she finds more than she bargained for. A restless ghost roams the hallways, werewolves have been reported in the area, and vampires lurk across the Scottish border.

Lord Miles himself is clearly hiding a secret. He is brash and inhospitable and does not take kindly to visitors—even one as smart and attractive as Miss Pickett. He is unsettled by the mysterious deaths of his new wife, Clara, and his sister, Marie. Could Miles himself be to blame for the deaths?

Working together, Miles and Lucy attempt to restore peace to Blackwell Manor. But can Lucy solve the mystery of Miles? Can she love the man—beast and all?

See what people are saying about it--
"This book is suspenseful, filled with mystery, but also has the proper romance aspect which I always love. I love the Victoria Era books and this one has the steampunk twist which adds a whole new dimension!" --Alexis

"From the first page to the last, I was completely swept away by this novel. Steampunk was new to me, and I found it quite imaginative and fun. The supernatural twist mixed with a good mystery made for an enthralling read." --Margaret

"Highly enjoyable! This was my first steampunk read and the mixture of technology and Victorian elements was fun. I don't usually seek out romances but this book read more as a mystery with romantic elements, which was more to my taste." --M.


Click HERE to learn more about Bookshelf Plus

Also available on Amazon


* This post contains affiliate links. I am an affiliate with Amazon and the Deseret Bookshelf Plus Services Affiliates Program. Both of these help me without any extra costs for you. Thank you!

Fatherhood, Football, and Turning Forty

0 comments
Available FREE with Bookshelf Plus

FATHERHOOD, FOOTBALL,
AND TURNING FORTY
by Chris Crowe

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
What a FUN BOOK!
Filled with "confessions of a middle-aged Mormon male" this book will make you smile, laugh, and ponder where you are at in your own life. 
I love personal stories like these--
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Life as a married Mormon male is no picnic. At first you just had to worry about yourself and your wife. Pretty soon you add a baby, and then another, and another; add to that your church and work responsibilities, and who has time to even breathe?

But, as author Chris Crowe points out, no life is more rewarding. With honesty and humor he recounts some of the events and feelings experience by a contemporary Mormon father. For example, he explains a father’s need for infinite patience—and amateur plumbing skills—in “The Little Plumbers.” “Feeling Small” takes a look at the stunted ego that can result from such things as being “genealogically challenged” in a church full of pioneer stock. “The Countdown” contains the musing of a man slipping into middle age. And in “LaVell and Me” the author relates the real story behind BYU’s success in football.

Lively and down to earth, this book has something for everyone who is familiar with the pleasures (and frustrations) of fatherhood, football, and turning forty.

See other books by Chris Crowe on

Click HERE to learn more about Bookshelf Plus

Click the #BookShelfPlus tag at the bottom of this post 
to find even more free books


* This post contains affiliate links. I am an affiliate with Amazon and the Deseret Bookshelf Plus Services Affiliates Program. Both of these help me without any extra costs for you. Thank you!

Jun 16, 2017

Father's Day is this Sunday (June 18th)

0 comments

Still looking for a Father's Day Gift Idea???

Give him a year of FREE ebooks and Audiobooks


For a full year he will be able to 
AND he will be able to

It's easy to sign him up and you can do it 
from the comfort of your home :)


Just click HERE when you are ready

Even better-- sign up you too and start your own book club
by reading/listening to the same books at the same time :)

To see all the FREE ebooks and Audiobooks that I have highlighted so far, just click the #BookShelfPlus tag at the bottom of this post.

I am truly impressed with Bookshelf Plus!!!
-- So many FREE books --


* This post contains affiliate links. I am an affiliate with Amazon and the Deseret Bookshelf Plus Services Affiliates Program. Both of these help me without any extra costs for you. Thank you!

Jun 14, 2017

Love, Kennedy

0 comments
LOVE, KENNEDY

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
This movie is INCREDIBLE!
A story of a young girl's battle--yet filled with hope and love.

Some of our favorite scenes:
Multiple scenes of Kennedy giving hugs
Kennedy driving
Kennedy waiting up for her sister
The Church Dance -- included below
Her dad taking her for rides in his big truck
Where she is asked if she has any challenges
Hot boys-- especially Jaden -- Jaden -- Jaden
Kennedy cheerleading
Final farewell-- especially with the first 3 girls
And we could go on and on!

We were honored to have director and writer T.C. Christensen talk to us after the movie.

Also Kennedy's real father and brother were there to answer questions. How tremendous to have them share their story with us.

Someone said that this movie was up against the blockbuster movie Wonder Woman-- but we quickly all agreed that Kennedy is the REAL wonder woman.

Her story is so inspiring!
Go see the movie! Or get the DVD with it becomes available!

Kennedy still has so much to give with her story.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Based on a true story. Kennedy Hansen is a funny, loving child but inexplicably she begins to fall. It takes years for the diagnosis...Juvenile Batten Disease, an extremely rare, terrible and terminal prognosis. There is no cure for Batten Disease and after living only sixteen years, Kennedy leaves behind a great legacy of love and friendship. But her story doesn't end at her death, that's when the miracles really begin.


Kennedy's story is also told in the book KENNEDYS HUGS
Click HERE to see my review of the book

Like and Follow Love, Kennedy on Facebook
Like and Follow Kennedy's Hugs on Facebook

Me with Kennedy's father and brother
Me with director, T. C. Christensen

Click HERE to see another spotlight of this movie 
with more trailers and a music video featuring Jenny Oaks Baker

Love on Pointe w/ GIVEAWAY

2 comments
A review copy was provided

LOVE ON POINTE
by Tiffany Odekirk

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
I adored this book!!! Such a fun story!!!
 Read the author's note below for some great insight.

I loved the characters and how they developed throughout the pages. I loved their struggles and their passions and their depth.

GREAT. GREAT. GREAT. WRITING!
Do not miss out on this one!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


Rhys Solario has a secret—one he plans to keep: he's a non-Mormon attending Brigham Young University. With only two semesters left before graduation, he just wants to keep flying under the radar. Then he meets Emmy in a Book of Mormon class, and for the first time, the idea of keeping to himself doesn't sound so appealing.

Emmy Jennings feels confident only when she's dancing ballet. With every plié and chassé, all her worries fade away. But when she fails to earn a coveted solo, her confidence on the dance floor disintegrates, and the future she's worked so hard to earn stands in jeopardy.

Assigned to be study partners, both Rhys and Emmy face initial anxieties regarding who they really are. But slowly, their tentative friendship evolves into something more. Yet even as love deepens, the pair is faced with a disheartening truth: Rhys can't take Emmy to the temple, and the promise of eternity is not something Emmy's willing to give up. With everything on the line, the couple must decide if they're prepared to reshape their hearts—and their lives—for the promise of forever.

Author' Note
"A ballerina, a boy, and a secret that could tear them apart. 
The idea for this novel started with a simple question: What would it be like for a non-Mormon guy attending BYU? As soon as I asked myself this question, I couldn't help asking myself a million more: Would he tell people he wasn't Mormon? Would he date? What if he fall in love? Though I originally began telling this story only through Emmy's eyes, I knew right away that Rhys had a story to share as well, so I choose to tell this story in alternating first person points of view. There are always two sides to every love story after all! I hope you will love this story as much as I loved writing it."

BLOG TOUR GIVEAWAY
(Covenant Communications will notify winner by email)
 

I Love to Read and Review Books :) Copyright © 2012 Design by Ipietoon Blogger Template